Department of Human Services
News & Media Center

SA.Gov Related Sites

Helpful Links

Office

Address
106 S. St. Mary's, 7th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8198

Fax
210.207.4254

Contact Human Services Like Human Services on Facebook Like Human Services on Twitter Human Services on Instagram

Staff

  • Melody Woosley
    Director
  • Jessica Dovalina
    Assistant Director
  • Patrick Steck
    Interim Assistant Director

General Press Inquiries

For general press inquiries regarding departmental programs/services, operations, or administrative issues, please contact Roland Martinez, Public Relations Manager at 210.207.5920, or by e-mail.

All inquiries will be addressed by order of receipt in a timely response unless otherwise indicated.

Human Services News and Events

13

Aug

2020

San Antonio Earns Statewide Title of Healthy Metropolitan City Division Champions

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (288)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

13

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on Sending Workforce Development Plan to Ballot

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (275)

13

Aug

2020

Councilman Pelaez Issues Statement on 1/8th of a Cent Sales Tax Ballot Initiatives, Aquifer Funding

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (235)

13

Aug

2020

1/8th cent sales tax ballot initiative: Workforce Development and Higher Education

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, (210) 419-4945
ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (326)

13

Aug

2020

Councilman Perry Votes Against Adding Initiatives to November Ballot

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (154)

13

Aug

2020

Council asks voters to consider workforce development, economic recovery plan

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (296)
RSS
First7891012141516Last