San Antonio Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission
Calendar of Events

Public Meetings

In response to COVID-19, all Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission meetings will take place virtually via Webex until further notice. 

View the meeting agenda.

MONDAY, september 28, 2020

6:00 p.m. • WebEx

MonDAY, July 20, 2020

6:00 p.m. • WebEx

MonDAY, August 24, 2020

6:00 p.m. • WebEx

Monday, September 28, 2020

6:00 p.m. • TBA

Monday, October 26, 2020

6:00 p.m. • TBA

Monday, November 16, 2020

6:00 p.m. • TBA

Monday, December 14, 2020

6:00 p.m. • TBA

Monday, January 11, 2021

6:00 p.m. • TBA

Executive Meetings

MLK Executive Committee Meetings take place on the first Monday of every month,unless otherwise noted. Executive meetings are closed to the public.

MonDAY, July 6, 2020

6:00 p.m. • WebEx

MonDAY, August 10, 2020

6:00 p.m. • WebEx

Monday, September 14, 2020

6:00 p.m. • TBA

Monday, October 5, 2020

6:00 p.m. • TBA

Monday, October 12, 2020

6:00 p.m. • TBA

Monday, November 2, 2020

6:00 p.m. • TBA

Monday, November 9, 2020

6:00 p.m. • TBA

Monday, December 7, 2020

6:00 p.m. • TBA

Monday, January 4, 2021

5:30 p.m. • TBA

Monday, January 14, 2021

5:30 p.m. • TBA

Dreamweek

Exchanging Ideas. Inspiring Discussion. Igniting Change.

Find 200+ civic and civil engagements in and around downtown San Antonio at Dreamweek.

View past general and executive meeting agendas.

General
Executive

Connect with the Martin Luther King, Jr Commission

Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission

Email MLK MLK Commission on Facebook
Featured
MLK Full Commission Meetings

Commission meeting dates
Attend a public meeting.

2020 interfaith Service

MLK Interfaith Worship Service
33rd Annual City-wide Interfaith Worship Service.

MLK Scholarship Information

MLK Scholarship Information
Each year the MLK, Jr. Commission administers a Martin Luther King, Jr. Scholarship Program.