Office of Sustainability
News Releases

Contact

Contact Us
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966

Physical Address
1400 S. Flores, Unit #2
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone
210.207.6103

Fax
210.207.6934

E-mail
sustainability@sanantonio.gov 

Email the Office of Sustainability Sustainability on Facebook Sustainability on Twitter Sustainability on Instagram Sustainability on Pinterest Sustainability on LinkedIn

Staff

  • Douglas Melnick Email Douglas Melnick
    Chief Sustainability Officer

25

Apr

2019

Councilman Treviño, City launch District 1 Residential Sidewalk Repair Program in Tobin Hill

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (20)

25

Apr

2019

Animal Care Services takes in Doberman weighing close to 200 pounds

Owner surrendered dog in need of weight loss; permanent home

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589  956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (30)

23

Apr

2019

City and County Announce Plans to Collaborate on Magistrate Process

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (110)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

22

Apr

2019

SAT Leads Transformation with another Record-Breaking Month

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428,  tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (115)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

22

Apr

2019

Green. Fit. Friendly. Fiesta kicks off

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (237)
12345678910Last