Office of Sustainability
News Releases

Contact

Contact Us
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966

Physical Address
1400 S. Flores, Unit #2
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone
210.207.6103

Fax
210.207.6934

E-mail
sustainability@sanantonio.gov 

Email the Office of Sustainability Sustainability on Facebook Sustainability on Twitter Sustainability on Instagram Sustainability on Pinterest Sustainability on LinkedIn

Staff

  • Douglas Melnick Email Douglas Melnick
    Chief Sustainability Officer

19

Feb

2020

Public comment invited on Summer Youth Program Self-monitoring Standards

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (44)

18

Feb

2020

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff endorse Andrade for VIA chair

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Monica Ramos, 210-335-2742
Monica.Ramos@bexar.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (68)

18

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia congratulates former Councilman Rey Saldaña for his new role as President and CEO of Communities in Schools

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (104)

17

Feb

2020

Federal Evacuees from Diamond Princess Cruise Ship Arrive at Joint Base San Antonio

CONTACT: CDC Media Relations
(404)639-3286
www.cdc.gov/media

Laura Mayes; Government & Public Affairs
(210) 207-1337; (956) 821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil; Metro Health
(210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (218)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

17

Feb

2020

Animal Care Services seeking feedback on law changes

SASPEAKUP survey seeks resident’s opinions on revisions to pet sales laws

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (160)
1345678910Last