Office of Sustainability
News Releases

Contact

Contact Us
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966

Physical Address
1400 S. Flores, Unit #2
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone
210.207.6103

Fax
210.207.6934

E-mail
sustainability@sanantonio.gov 

Email the Office of Sustainability Sustainability on Facebook Sustainability on Twitter Sustainability on Instagram Sustainability on Pinterest Sustainability on LinkedIn

Staff

  • Douglas Melnick Email Douglas Melnick
    Chief Sustainability Officer

13

Sep

2019

29 pets brought in to Animal Care Services from seizure

Many found in living in their own waste without water; others on inhumane tethers

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (61)

13

Sep

2019

Metro Health Advises the Public the Dangers of Using E-Cigarettes

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (76)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

13

Sep

2019

Discover Nature Event Hosted by San Antonio Parks and Recreation

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (52)

13

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Remarks on FY 2020 City Budget

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (59)

13

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Viagran urges Senate to support American Dream and Promise of 2019

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (50)
1345678910Last