Office of Sustainability
News Releases

Contact

Contact Us
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966

Physical Address
1400 S. Flores, Unit #2
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone
210.207.6103

Fax
210.207.6934

E-mail
sustainability@sanantonio.gov 

Email the Office of Sustainability Sustainability on Facebook Sustainability on Twitter Sustainability on Instagram Sustainability on Pinterest Sustainability on LinkedIn

Staff

  • Douglas Melnick Email Douglas Melnick
    Chief Sustainability Officer

15

Mar

2019

Parks and Recreation Department’s Award-Winning Cardio Concert Initiative Mixes Live Music and Fitness, Making Exercise Fun for Residents

CONTACT: Chris Espinoza, 210-207-4207
Chris.Espinoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (112)

15

Mar

2019

Plans for Hays Street Bridge development not impacted by Texas Supreme Court Decision

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (89)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Mar

2019

Mission Marquee Plaza Welcomes Back the Farmers & Artisans Market

Mission Marquee Plaza Welcomes Back the Farmers & Artisans Market Event features San Antonio Food Bank Mobile Mercado, Fitness Class, Tree Giveaway and More

Contact: Bianca Guevara
Email: Bianca.Guevara@sanantonio.gov
Phone: (210) 207-3901

Comments (0)
Number of views (136)

14

Mar

2019

New Animal Care Services project uses resident’s insights to increase placements

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (154)

14

Mar

2019

Councilman Treviño teams up with residents to correct zoning in District 1

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (109)
12345678910Last