Office of Sustainability
News Releases

Contact

Contact Us
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966

Physical Address
1400 S. Flores, Unit #2
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone
210.207.6103

Fax
210.207.6934

E-mail
sustainability@sanantonio.gov 

Email the Office of Sustainability Sustainability on Facebook Sustainability on Twitter Sustainability on Instagram Sustainability on Pinterest Sustainability on LinkedIn

Staff

  • Douglas Melnick Email Douglas Melnick
    Chief Sustainability Officer

21

Jan

2020

Metro Health Reports Three Pediatric Flu Deaths, 2019-2020 Season

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (78)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

21

Jan

2020

Renovation work on the Alameda Theater to begin this month

The theater will be restored and reopened as a multi-media live performing arts and film center featuring the American-Latino multicultural story

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (47)

21

Jan

2020

RAMMSTEIN IN AMERICA

Alamodome Sept. 16 Concert one of ten dates on first ever North America Stadium Tour

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (466)

17

Jan

2020

San Antonio International Airport Hosts DreamWeek Events: Art & Music to Entertain and Educate Travelers

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (227)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

17

Jan

2020

The City of San Antonio’s Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission announces details for the 33rd annual MLK March

San Antonio’s march is one of the largest in the nation

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (772)
1345678910Last