Office of Sustainability
News Releases

26

Feb

2021

District 1 and World Heritage Office Partner to Support Local Restaurants with Eat on the Street Program

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso         
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (45)

26

Feb

2021

City of San Antonio, Bexar County, San Antonio Food Bank will continue to operate bottled water distribution sites

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio; (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, City of San Antonio; 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Monica Ramos, (210) 335-2742 
Monica.ramos@bexar.org 

Comments (0)
Number of views (172)
Read more

Categories: City News, Emergency Update

Tags:

26

Feb

2021

ZAP! ZOOM! BOOM! San Antonio Public Library to host first virtual, all-ages, Pop Madness event this weekend!

CONTACT: Reyna Martinez, 210-207-2592 
Reyna.Martinez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (88)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

25

Feb

2021

City temporarily consolidates bottled water distribution sites due to inclement weather

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio; (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, City of San Antonio; 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Monica Ramos, (210) 335-2742 
Monica.ramos@bexar.org 

Comments (0)
Number of views (438)
Read more

Categories: City News, Emergency Update

Tags:

25

Feb

2021

District 2 Water Distribution During the Height of the Winter Storm in Efforts to Helps Hundreds of Families in Need

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (149)
1345678910Last