Office of Sustainability
News Releases

Contact

Contact Us
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966

Physical Address
1400 S. Flores, Unit #2
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone
210.207.6103

Fax
210.207.6934

E-mail
sustainability@sanantonio.gov 

Email the Office of Sustainability Sustainability on Facebook Sustainability on Twitter Sustainability on Instagram Sustainability on Pinterest Sustainability on LinkedIn

Staff

  • Douglas Melnick Email Douglas Melnick
    Chief Sustainability Officer

30

Jan

2020

City of San Antonio Metropolitan Health District Continues to Monitor 2019 Novel Coronavirus Reports

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (454)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

30

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Applauds Council on Appointments of Judge Carla Obledo and Judge Melanie Castillo to the Municipal Court

CONTACT: Ashley Barth (210) 633-7369
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (240)

30

Jan

2020

Councilman Treviño, City Council approve City’s first mobile shower trailer

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (443)

30

Jan

2020

San Antonio City Council Appoints Carla Obledo to serve as new Municipal Court Presiding Judge

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (159)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

30

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Viagran leads the effort for Council Approval Supporting the National League of Cities’ Leading Together Cities Agenda

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (238)
First567810121314Last