Office of Sustainability
News Releases

Contact

Contact Us
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966

Physical Address
1400 S. Flores, Unit #2
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone
210.207.6103

Fax
210.207.6934

E-mail
sustainability@sanantonio.gov 

Email the Office of Sustainability Sustainability on Facebook Sustainability on Twitter Sustainability on Instagram Sustainability on Pinterest Sustainability on LinkedIn

Staff

  • Douglas Melnick Email Douglas Melnick
    Chief Sustainability Officer

25

Feb

2020

JPMorgan Chase Invests in AlamoPROMISE Pilot for Opportunity Youth

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (115)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

21

Feb

2020

DISTRICT 1 COUNCILMAN ROBERTO TREVIÑO TO HOST RENTERS COMMISSION TOWN HALL MEETING

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso, 361-960-5493
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (184)

21

Feb

2020

CDC and City of San Antonio Metropolitan Health District confirm two COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) cases within quarantined Diamond Princess cruise federal evacuees at Lackland Air Force Base

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, Government & Public Affairs
(210) 207-1337; (956) 821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil, San Antonio Metro Health
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  
 
CDC Media Relations: (404) 639-3286
http://www.cdc.gov/media 

Comments (0)
Number of views (806)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

21

Feb

2020

Long Awaited Shade Canopies, Other Improvements Coming to Nani Falcone Park

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (160)

19

Feb

2020

Public comment invited on Summer Youth Program Self-monitoring Standards

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (118)
245678910Last