Office of Sustainability
News Releases

10

Dec

2020

Generous Land Donation Expands Nani Falcone Park

Park Expansion and Connection to Greenway Trails will Significantly Upgrade Northwest Side Park

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov
 
Connie Swann (Parks), 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (490)

10

Dec

2020

Councilwoman Viagran and Councilwoman Rocha Garcia emphasize the need to prioritize vulnerable populations living in communities disproportionately affected by COVID-19

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
 
Kristy Hernandez, District 3
Office: 210.207.0969
Kristy.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (373)

9

Dec

2020

San Antonio Metro Health District, UIW Cardinal Clinic, and District 7 Councilwoman Ana Sandoval Partner to provide a free drive-thru Flu Vaccination Clinic on December 11th

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov
 
Michelle Vigil, 210-207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (471)

3

Dec

2020

DISTRICT 2 GIVING BRINGS HOLIDAY CHEER

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (443)

3

Dec

2020

City Council Majority Approves ITEM Z9 Crosspoint Facility in District 2 Dellcrest area

CONTACT: Lou Miller , 210-207-0951
Lou.miller@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (392)
123578910Last