Office of Sustainability
News Releases

Contact

Contact Us
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966

Physical Address
1400 S. Flores, Unit #2
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone
210.207.6103

Fax
210.207.6934

E-mail
sustainability@sanantonio.gov 

Email the Office of Sustainability Sustainability on Facebook Sustainability on Twitter Sustainability on Instagram Sustainability on Pinterest Sustainability on LinkedIn

Staff

  • Douglas Melnick Email Douglas Melnick
    Chief Sustainability Officer

13

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Grateful for New Firefighter Contract

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (143)

13

Feb

2020

New Nonstop Service to Monterrey, Mexico at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (149)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

13

Feb

2020

City of San Antonio Statement on Arbitration Panel’s Final Award of Fire Collective Bargaining Agreement

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (69)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Feb

2020

Department of Arts & Culture Launches Grants to Support Performing Arts in San Antonio

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (164)

13

Feb

2020

Perry Reacts to Pre-K 4 SA Being Moved to May Ballot

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
(281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (82)
123578910Last