Office of Sustainability
News Releases

14

Oct

2020

2020 Census Count Ends This Friday

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
 
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (142)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Oct

2020

Unwrapping Tradition: 2020 Tamal Institute Shares History and Significance of Tamales through Free Virtual Series

CONTACT: Javier Flores,
210-207-3901, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (237)

12

Oct

2020

Exercise Your Civic Duty!

Early Voting for the Nov. 3 Special Election Begins Tomorrow

CONTACT: Tina J. Flores, City Clerk or
Melinda L. Uriegas, TRMC / 210- 207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (239)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

12

Oct

2020

San Antonio Airport System Joins Airport Industry Leaders to Launch Airport Consortium on Customer Trust Program

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, O: 210-207-1616
C: 210-908-8684 evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (231)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

9

Oct

2020

City of San Antonio announces upcoming dates for asymptomatic individuals seeking COVID-19 testing at no cost testing sites

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov

Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 

For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (1108)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

123578910Last