Office of Sustainability
News Releases

Contact

Contact Us
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966

Physical Address
1400 S. Flores, Unit #2
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone
210.207.6103

Fax
210.207.6934

E-mail
sustainability@sanantonio.gov 

Email the Office of Sustainability Sustainability on Facebook Sustainability on Twitter Sustainability on Instagram Sustainability on Pinterest Sustainability on LinkedIn

Staff

  • Douglas Melnick Email Douglas Melnick
    Chief Sustainability Officer

5

Feb

2020

San Antonio girls invited to participate in free, first-ever Girls Empowerment Summit

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (337)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Feb

2020

February in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (140)

1

Feb

2020

Mayor Ron Nirenberg’s statement regarding coronavirus

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-422-0345
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (219)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

31

Jan

2020

Enjoy fun events this February at Market Square, La Villita, and Downtown!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
Cell: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (246)

31

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Commends City Staff for Their Work on Domestic Violence Response and Prevention

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (297)
123468910Last