Office of Sustainability
News Releases

Contact

Contact Us
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966

Physical Address
1400 S. Flores, Unit #2
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone
210.207.6103

Fax
210.207.6934

E-mail
sustainability@sanantonio.gov 

Email the Office of Sustainability Sustainability on Facebook Sustainability on Twitter Sustainability on Instagram Sustainability on Pinterest Sustainability on LinkedIn

Staff

  • Douglas Melnick Email Douglas Melnick
    Chief Sustainability Officer

10

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales Says There’s No Time to Waste in Addressing Poverty in San Antonio

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (174)

10

Feb

2020

San Antonio Public Library Seeking Nominations for Exceptional Library Leaders and Advocates

San Antonio Public Library Board of Trustees wishes to recognize individuals and organizations that support the mission of the San Antonio Public Library

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (86)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

10

Feb

2020

Two more opportunities for community input on Homeless Strategic Plan

CONTACT: Roland Martinez
(210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

CONTACT: Patrick Wigmore, Homebase
(917) 363-8248
Patrick@homebaseccc.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (243)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

10

Feb

2020

Councilman Peláez to host Public Utilities Town Hall

CONTACT: Veronica Johannsen, (210) 305-0831
Veronica.johannsen@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (321)

9

Feb

2020

City of San Antonio update on novel coronavirus preparedness and coordination

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337 
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1858)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

First2345791011Last