Office of Sustainability
News Releases

1

Sep

2020

District 6 Donates 1,000 Backpacks and School Supplies to Elementary Schools

CONTACT: Ashley Barth
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (378)

1

Sep

2020

Councilman Pelaez Issues Statement on Recent Arrest of Jogger in District 8

CONTACT: Noah Barshop
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (467)

1

Sep

2020

Councilman Roberto Treviño Comments on Exhumation of Human Remains at Santa Rosa on Tuesday Morning

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (383)

1

Sep

2020

Councilman Courage announces continued partnership to provide school supplies for students in the Northeast Independent School District

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (374)

1

Sep

2020

Mayor’s Youth Engagement Council for Climate Initiatives Accepting Applications

As part of the City of San Antonio’s Climate Action & Adaptation Plan, a youth council will be convened to represent communities across the city

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210.207.8998
Zack Lyke, 210.207.8448
Laura Fuller, EcoRise, laura@ecorise.org
Kristi Hibler-Luton, EcoRise, kristi@ecorise.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (1532)
First34568101112Last