Office of Sustainability
News Releases

1

Feb

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Files Council Consideration Request to Eliminate Property Repossession Fee

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (588)

29

Jan

2021

Covid-19 hotline for WellMed-run community vaccination clinics will resume January 30

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov
 
Dan Calderon
DCalderon@wellmed.net
210.774.3571

Comments (0)
Number of views (6805)

28

Jan

2021

Councilman Pelaez Files Council Consideration Request to Expand Sister City Programs, Relationships in Latin America

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (797)

22

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan issues statement on violence in District 2

CONTACT: Lou Miller, 210-207-0951
Lou.miller@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1010)

21

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ Statement Regarding her Amendment to the FY 2021 HUD Action Plan and Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (832)
First45679111213Last