Office of Sustainability
News Releases

Contact

Contact Us
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966

Physical Address
1400 S. Flores, Unit #2
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone
210.207.6103

Fax
210.207.6934

E-mail
sustainability@sanantonio.gov 

Email the Office of Sustainability Sustainability on Facebook Sustainability on Twitter Sustainability on Instagram Sustainability on Pinterest Sustainability on LinkedIn

Staff

  • Douglas Melnick Email Douglas Melnick
    Chief Sustainability Officer

27

Jan

2020

Mission San Jose Neighborhood Association and City Council District 3 Launch Roosevelt Beautification Project

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (225)

27

Jan

2020

Department of Arts & Culture Shares Latest Creative Economy Data

Data shows increase in both creative economy employment and economic impact

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (347)

27

Jan

2020

Community input sought for Homeless Strategic Plan

CONTACT: Roland Martinez
(210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

CONTACT: Patrick Wigmore, Homebase
(917) 363-8248
Patrick@homebaseccc.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (825)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

23

Jan

2020

City invites residents to play first-hand role in Climate Action and Adaptation Plan implementation

Public encouraged to apply for SA Climate Ready Advisory Committees

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.Valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (352)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

23

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran set to participate in Annual Point-In-Time Count

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (246)
First45679111213Last